Requesting documents from the justice authorities

Requesting documents from the justice authorities is the procedure for requesting, processing and receiving current duplicates of documents previously issued by state authorities. It is carried out in case of replacement of a lost or damaged document, as well as if it is necessary to obtain a second copy for filing at the place of demand. Often this service is needed by citizens of Ukraine who have gone abroad. Requests for documents may be needed in another country when applying for citizenship, employment, marriage, registration of a newborn, receiving an inheritance, opening bank accounts, applying for a pension, drawing up a family tree and when solving other bureaucratic issues.

Requesting documents from the Registry Office

In Ukraine, information about all documents that have been issued to a citizen is stored in a registry or database of the authority that issued this or that document. This can be the archive of the Ministry of Justice, the Civil Register, etc. Requests for documents from the Registry Office are carried out when it is necessary to re-obtain Certificates of Marriage, Birth, Death, Divorce, Change of Surname, Name or Patronymic, as well as archival extracts (including archival documents from the times of the USSR). You can get a copy of any document that will have full legal force upon prior request. There is no single official organization that is authorized to request documents. This can be done by the citizen who needs to obtain a duplicate of his personal documents, as well as by a person or organization authorized by him.

Requesting documents in Odessa

In order not to waste time and effort, it is better to order the requesting documents in a specialized organization by authorizing another person. In Odessa, such a service is provided by our Translation Agency “Kursiv”, which guarantees complete confidentiality of the customer’s personal data, professionalism and optimal fast results.

To order a document request service from the Translation Agency “Kursiv”, you will definitely need to sign a Power of Attorney for an employee of the Agency, as well as provide:

It often takes about two weeks to complete the request for documents from the justice authorities, but the time frame may vary depending on the speed of processing the application by local authorities. In addition, the Translation Agency "Kursiv" offers professional translation of documents of different purposes into any language and their further legal certification (legalization or apostilization). A team of experienced specialists will competently and quickly perform all the work, observing linguistic norms and legislation.

Do you need a competent translation of documents?

Leave a request and our managers will contact you and offer favorable conditions!

Our advantages

Translations of any complexity

Urgent translations

Translation into 50+ languages

Legalization of documents

Legal assistance

Apostille on documents

Certification with a BP stamp

Best prices for translation

Our partners

Scroll to Top

Истребование документов из органов Юстиции

Истребование документов из органов юстиции – процедура запроса, оформления и получения актуальных дубликатов документов, выданных ранее государственными инстанциями. Осуществляется в случае замены утерянного или поврежденного документа, а также при необходимости получения второго экземпляра для подачи по месту требования. Часто в данной услуге нуждаются граждане Украины, уехавшие за границу. Истребование документов может понадобиться в другой стране при оформлении гражданства, трудоустройстве, вступлении в брак, регистрации новорожденного, получении наследства, открытии банковских счетов, оформлении пенсии, составлении генеалогического древа и при решении иных бюрократических вопросов.

Истребование документов из ЗАГСа

В Украине информация о всех документах, которые были выданы гражданину, хранится в реестре или базе данных органа, выдавшего тот или иной документ. Это может быть архив Министерства юстиции, реестр актов гражданского состояния и прочее. Осуществляется истребование документов из ЗАГСа, когда необходимо повторно получить свидетельства о браке, рождении, смерти, расторжении брака, смене фамилии, имя или отчества, а также архивные выписки (включая архивные документы времен СССР). Получить копию любого документа, которая будет иметь полную юридическую силу можно по предварительному запросу. Нет единой официальной организации, которая уполномочена заниматься истребованием документов. Это может делать сам гражданин, которому необходимо получить дубликат своих личных документов, а также уполномоченное им лицо или организация.

Заказать истребование документов в Одессе

Чтобы не тратить время и силы, лучше заказать истребование документов в специализированной организации, уполномочив другое лицо. В Одессе такую услугу предоставляет наше бюро переводов документов Курсив, которое гарантирует полную конфиденциальность личных данных заказчика, профессионализм и оптимально быстрые результаты. 

Чтобы заказать в бюро переводов «Курсив» услугу истребования документов вам обязательно понадобиться подписать доверенность на сотрудника бюро, а также предоставить:

Зачастую срок выполнения истребования документов в органах юстиции занимает около двух недель, но сроки могут варьироваться в зависимости от скорости обработки заявки местными органами власти. Помимо этого, в бюро переводов «Курсив» можно заказать профессиональный перевод разных по назначению документов на любой язык, а также их дальнейшее юридическое нотариальное заверение (легализация или апостилирование документов). Команда опытных специалистов грамотно и быстро выполнить всю работу, соблюдая лингвистические нормы и законодательство.

Нужен качественный перевод документов?

Оставьте заявку и наши менеджеры свяжутся с Вами и предложат выгодные условия!

Наши преимущества
Переводы любой сложности
Срочные переводы
Перевод на 50+ языков
Легализация документов
Юридическая помощь
Апостиль на документы
Заверение штампом БП
Лучшие цены на перевод
Наши партнеры
Пролистать наверх